Toutes les infos sur cette ICO

Nom ICOStarkware
symboleN/A
Date de débutTBA
Date de finTBA
PaysIsrael
Plate-formeEthereum
ICO Temps
Inconnu
Co-Founder Chief Scientist in the East
Co-Founder Chief Scientist in the West
Co-Founder CEO

ICYMI: last week's ZK Story Club with @EliBenSasson at @zeroknowledgefm 's ZK Study Club is now on their youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SreeFPVrGYo

Thank you @AnnaRRose, it was great!

Tomorrow I'll share my story of "from moon math to blockchain startups" on @AnnaRRose's Study Club. Be sure to signup in advance (9am PST/noon NYC/4PM London/5PM Paris) https://www.crowdcast.io/e/dr--ben-sasson-how-i

Load More...
Prix0.0000 USDVenteN/AMode de paiementN/A
investissement minimumN/ADistributionN/ARécoltéN/A
Soft CapN/A Hard CapN/A